Officers & Executive Board

2016 Board Members
2016 Officers

2017 Officers

Kay Tyler, President, Belle Haven CC/Kenwood CC

Diane Herndon, Vice President, Argyle CC

Mary Ann Cronin, Secretary, Army Navy CC

Tatjana Keuper, Treasurer, Woodmont CC

You can contact the officers directly by selecting their name above.

Our Executive Board

Club Representative
Argyle Country Club Maggie Whall
Army Navy Country Club Pam Quinn
Belle Haven Country Club Helen Cox
Bethesda Country Club Susan Belford
Bretton Woods Golf Club Henriette de Bruyn Kops
Cattail Creek Country Club Judy Hogarty
Chantilly National Golf & Country Club Joan Penote
Chevy Chase Club Anita Baarns
Columbia Country Club Stephanie Farrell
Congressional Country Club Mary Love
Country Club of Fairfax Karen McGee
The Country Club at Woodmore Patsy DiMuzio
International Country Club Dottie Bennett
Kenwood Golf & Country Club Harriet Moss
Lakewood Country Club Ellen Donadio
Manor Country Club Emily Korber
Montgomery Country Club Ann Lee
Mount Vernon Country Club Joan Gardner
National Golf Club at Tantallon Laurie Bravo
Norbeck Country Club Fiona Williams
River Bend Golf & Country Club Marion Phelan
River Creek Club Donna Moran
Springfield Golf and Country Club Michelle Austin
TPC Potomac at Avenel Farm Jennifer Kitchen
Trump National Golf Club Liz Corwin
Washington Golf and Country Club Pam Murray
Westwood Country Club Sherry Moseley
Woodmont Country Club Jill Benson