Brady Cup, Class B

About The Sponsor

The Brady Cup was originated in 2008 by Maggie Brady, President of the WDCGA in 2007 – 2009, in honor of her parents, Alma and Charles Brady. The Bradys were married for 71 years, and played golf for over sixty of those years. They had the opportunity to play many courses across the US and Canada in conjunction with their business in the sand and gravel industry. Their passion for the game was “inherited” by two of their four children.

Already Registered

Stephanie Farrell
Aimee Harwick
Susie Lee
Ann Lee
Ginny Martin
Lisa Moore
Kerry O'Hare
Jingping Yang
Angie Yoo

Past Winners

Year Winner Club Host Club
2017 Joanne Domson Belle Haven CC Lakewood CC
2016 Sheila Brennan Chantilly NG & CC Springfield G&CC
2015 Dominique Banville Chantilly NG & CC Congressional CC
2014 Melly Tucker Argyle CC Montgomery Village GC
2013 Terry Sturner Manor CC Cattail Creek CC
2012 Soon Kim National GC at Tantallon National GC at Tantallon
2011 Kathleen Lubin River Bend G & CC Lakewood CC
2010 Nancy Lim Montgomery Village GC Springfield G & CC
2009 Nancy Lim Montgomery Village GC Fairfax CC
2008 Cathy Reusche Army Navy CC Montgomery Village GC