Grace Lady Cup, Class A

About The Sponsor

Robyn Lady, WDCGA member from Westwood Country Club and 2003 WDCGA Champion, sponsors the Grace Lady Cup in honor of her grandmother.  Grace Lady herself was a competitive golfer, and was the Virginia State Senior Champion in 1968. The Grace Lady Cup was a C Class tournament for four years, and is now an A Cup event.

Already Registered

Caroline Barbeau
Christine Bates
Jill Benson
Stephanie Boyles Griffin
Mina Coggeshall
Beth Ennis
Joan Gardner
Liz Hall
Stef Herndon
Maria Kirby
Deborah Klein
Robyn Lady
Jackie Lutz
Susan Podolsky
Shelley Savage
Angie Seecharan
Sarah Trott de Seve
Juanita Tryon
Linda Tucker

Past Winners


Year Winner Club Class Host
2017 Lisa Schlesinger Norbeck CC A Bethesda CC
2017 Stefanie Herndon Argyle CC A Westwood CC
2016 Stefanie Herndon Argyle CC A Congressional CC
2015 Lisa Schlesinger Norbeck CC A Army Navy Fairfax CC
2014 Mimi Hoffman Belle Haven A Springfield G & CC
2013 Stef Herndon Argyle CC A TPC Potomac
2012 Lisa Schlesinger Norbeck CC A Bretton Woods GC
2011 Mary Cabriele CC of Fairfax A Kenwood CC
2010 Teena Lee Montgomery CC A Bethesda CC
2009 Stef Herndon Argyle CC A Argyle CC
2008 Lisa Moore Army Navy CC A River Bend G & CC
2007 Meg Guisti Montgomery CC A Washington Golf & CC
2006 Dottie Dobbins River Bend Golf & CC C River Bend G & CC
2005 Min Jodice TPC Avenel C TPC Avenel
2004 Helen Muckelbauer Argyle CC C Lowes Island Club
2003 Carolyn Clewell Kenwood CC C Tantallon GC