Helen Goldstein Cup, Class D

About The Sponsor

The Helen E. Goldstein Cup is sponsored by Steve Goldstein in memory of his mother. Helen was a longtime member of Indian Spring Country Club and was active in the WDCGA.

Already Registered

Dana Ainge
Mary Blair
Andri (Andi) Carpenter
Mary Ann Cronin
Cheryl Daly
Ellen Haffa
Marilee Johnson
Kyung Kim
Sandra Ritts
Mary Robyak
Jae Soon Song

Past Winners

Year Winner Club
2019 Dana Ainge Army Navy CC
2018 Cheryl Daly Army Navy CC
2017 Margie Hinton Chantilly National Golf & CC
2016 Jung Kyung Kim Montgomery CC