Helen Goldstein Cup, Class D

About The Sponsor

The Helen E. Goldstein Cup is sponsored by Steve Goldstein in memory of his mother. Helen was a longtime member of Indian Spring Country Club and was active in the WDCGA.

Past Winners

Year Winner Club
2017 Margie Hinton Chantilly National Golf & CC
2016 Jung Kyung Kim Montgomery CC